Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

DAPHNE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 達 芙 妮 國 際 控 股 有 限 公 司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 210)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ALTERNATE DIRECTOR AND

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Mr. Kim Jin-Goon has resigned as a non-executive director and a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company, and Mr. Lau Wai Kei, Ricky has also resigned as the alternate director to Mr. Kim with effect from 24 April 2015.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Daphne International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Kim Jin-Goon ("Mr. Kim") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive director and a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company and Mr. Lau Wai Kei, Ricky ("Mr. Lau") has also tendered his resignation as the alternate director to Mr. Kim with effect from 24 April 2015 due to the redemption in full of the RMB denominated USD settled convertible bonds upon maturity on 24 April 2015.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its deepest gratitude to Mr. Kim and Mr. Lau for their contributions to the Company during their terms of office.

Mr. Kim and Mr. Lau have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to their resignation from the above-mentioned capacities.

By Order of the Board **Daphne International Holdings Limited Chen Ying-Chieh** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 24 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Ying-Chieh, Mr. Chang Chih-Chiao, Mr. Chang Chih-Kai and Mr. Chen Tommy Yi-Hsun being the executive directors; Mr. Huang Shun-Tsai, Mr. Kuo Jung-Cheng and Mr. Lee Ted Tak Tai being the independent non-executive directors.

^{*} for identification purpose only